This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Skokie 68 Calendar

September 2017

Select Calendars:

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

Skokie 68

Intermediate Band Rehearsals Begin ( Before School)

Tuesday, September 5 @ 7:45 am - 8:25 am

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 68

OOJH: 7th & 8th Grade Open House

Tuesday, September 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 6 Wednesday

Skokie 68

4th Grade Parent Instrumental Music Orientation Meeting

Wednesday, September 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 7 Thursday

Skokie 68

OOJH: Fall Fest

Thursday, September 7 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

Skokie 68

Highland 4th Grade After School Sport

Tuesday, September 12 @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 68

OOJH: PTA Meeting

Tuesday, September 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 13 Wednesday

Skokie 68

Devonshire Picture Day

Wednesday, September 13 @ 9:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 68

Highland 5th Grade After School Sport

Wednesday, September 13 @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 68

Highland PTA Meeting

Wednesday, September 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 68

Devonshire PTA Meeting

Wednesday, September 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 14 Thursday

Skokie 68

Highland Girl Scouts

Thursday, September 14 @ 3:00 am - 4:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 68

Jane Stenson Picture Day

Thursday, September 14 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 68

Highland 4th Grade After School Sports

Thursday, September 14 @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 68

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, September 14 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 15 Friday

Skokie 68

Highland School Picture Day

Friday, September 15 @ 9:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 68

Highland 5th Grade After School Sports

Friday, September 15 @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

Skokie 68

OOJH: Picture Retake Day

Thursday, September 28 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 68

Devonshire Kindergarten Social

Thursday, September 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday