This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Devonshire School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

Devonshire School

Elementary Band & Orchestra Concert

Wednesday, January 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Devonshire School

District 68 Parent Forum on Conflict Resolution

Thursday, January 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

Devonshire School

Frosty Fiesta Dance

Friday, January 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

Devonshire School

Parent Teacher Conferences & Book Fair

Thursday, January 31 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar