This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

ELL Center Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

ELL Center

Intensive ESL Class

Monday, March 2 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

ELL Center

Citizenship Class (Winter)

Monday, March 2 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

ELL Center

Evening / Family ESL

Monday, March 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Tuesday

ELL Center

ESL at District 69

Tuesday, March 3 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

ELL Center

Intensive ESL Class

Tuesday, March 3 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Wednesday

ELL Center

Advanced Language and Culture

Wednesday, March 4 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

ELL Center

ESL Cafe at the Skokie Public Library

Wednesday, March 4 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

ELL Center

Evening / Family ESL

Wednesday, March 4 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Thursday

ELL Center

ESL at District 69

Thursday, March 5 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

ELL Center

Intensive ESL Class

Thursday, March 5 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

ELL Center

Citizenship Class (Winter)

Thursday, March 5 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Friday

ELL Center

Advanced Language and Culture

Friday, March 6 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

ELL Center

Computer Class

Saturday, March 7 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

March 11 Wednesday

March 12 Thursday

March 13 Friday

March 14 Saturday

ELL Center

Computer Class

Saturday, March 14 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

March 19 Thursday

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

ELL Center

Computer Class

Saturday, March 21 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

ELL Center

Computer Class

Saturday, March 28 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday