This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Highland School Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 19 Friday

Highland School

Highland Chess Kings

Friday, October 19 @ 3:00 pm - Friday, October 26 @ 3:50 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Highland School

Highland Picture Re-Take Day

Friday, October 19 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Highland School

Highland Chess Kings

Friday, October 19 @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

Highland School

Highland Girl Scouts

Thursday, October 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

Highland School

Highland Chess Kings

Friday, October 26 @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Highland School

Highland After School Mini Golf Field Trip

Friday, October 26 @ 3:45 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

Highland School

Highland Student Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 30 @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Wednesday

Highland School

Highland Halloween Classroom Parties And Parade

Wednesday, October 31 @ 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar