This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Highland School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 21 Monday

Highland School

Martin Luther King Day - No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Highland School

Highland Student Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 22 @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Highland School

Highland After School Clubs Session 2 : Orgami & Legos

Tuesday, January 22 @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

Highland School

Elementary Band & Orchestra Concert at OOJH

Wednesday, January 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

Highland School

Highland Chess Kings

Friday, January 25 @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Highland School

Highland Martial Arts Winter 2019

Monday, January 28 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

Highland School

Highland After School Clubs Session 2 : Orgami & Legos

Tuesday, January 29 @ 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

Highland School

Highland Playground Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 30 @ 8:20 am - 8:40 am

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

Highland School

Highland Parent Teacher Conference

Thursday, January 31 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar