This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Old Orchard Junior High Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 18 Monday

Old Orchard Junior High

Presidents' Day - No School

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

Old Orchard Junior High

OOJH: OOJH Orchestra + Chicago Philharmonic Concert

Wednesday, February 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

Old Orchard Junior High

OOJH: T2 Ends

Add event to my calendar

Old Orchard Junior High

OOJH: OOJH Orchestra + Chicago Philharmonic Concert

Thursday, February 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar