This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Jane Stenson School Calendar

November 2017

Select Calendars:

November 1 Wednesday

November 2 Thursday

Jane Stenson School

Jane Stenson Science Fair

Thursday, November 2 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 3 Friday

Jane Stenson School

Teacher Institute Day-No Students

Friday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 4 Saturday

November 5 Sunday

November 6 Monday

November 7 Tuesday

Jane Stenson School

Jane Stenson PTA Meeting

Tuesday, November 7 @ 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 8 Wednesday

November 9 Thursday

Jane Stenson School

School Night at Skokie Public LIbrary

Thursday, November 9 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 10 Friday

November 11 Saturday

November 12 Sunday

November 13 Monday

November 14 Tuesday

November 15 Wednesday

November 16 Thursday

Jane Stenson School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, November 16 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Friday

November 18 Saturday

Jane Stenson School

Jane Stenson PTA Holiday Market

Saturday, November 18 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Sunday

November 20 Monday

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday

Jane Stenson School

Student/Teacher Non-Attendance Day

Wednesday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Thursday

Jane Stenson School

Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday