This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Jane Stenson School Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 18 Monday

Jane Stenson School

Presidents' Day - No School

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

Jane Stenson School

4th Gr. Music Performance & Art Show - Feb. 26 - 7:00pm

Tuesday, February 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday