This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Skokie 68 Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

Skokie 68

5th Grade Band and Orchestra Concert

Thursday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Skokie 68

Winter Break - No School

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Skokie 68

Winter Break - No School

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday