This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Board of Education Contact Information

The School Board welcomes and encourages your input! The Board of Education of Skokie School District 68 supports and welcomes input from the community as we all work together to provide the best possible education for the children of the District. If you wish to express your opinion or bring any information to the Board as a whole or to any individual Board Member, please do any of the following:

Email the Board of Education

Email the Board members individually at:

Board Member Contact
Ms. Una McGeough, President umcgeough@skokie68.org
Dr.  Amy Anson, Vice President aanson@skokie68.org
Dr.  Richard Berk, Secretary rberk@skokie68.org
Mr. Frank Alkyer falkyer@skokie68.org
Dr. Katrina Bell-Jordan kbell-jordan@skokie68.org
Mrs. Meghan Espinoza mespinoza@skokie68.org
Mr. Joseph Ruffner jruffner@skokie68.org

Call the Board President and leave a message on her individual voicemail box at 847-568-7614.