District 68 Board of Education

District 68 strives to be a learning community that inspires our students to reach their fullest academic and human potential, encourages continuous improvement, and contributes positively to our diverse, multicultural society.

Board AgreementBoard Members:

  • Mr. Joseph Ruffner, President
  • Dr. Katrina Bell-Jordan,  Vice President
  • Mr. Jeff Sterbenc, Secretary
  • Mr. Jinu Joseph
  • Dr. Noelle Sullivan
  • Ms. Anne Warshaw
  • Ms. Emily Lonigro

Board Member Bios

Contact Info:

The School Board welcomes and encourages your input! The Board of Education of Skokie School District 68 supports and welcomes input from the community as we all work together to provide the best possible education for the children of the District. If you wish to express your opinion or bring any information to the Board as a whole or to any individual Board Member, please do any of the following:

Email the Board of Education as a group. Send Email

Email the Board of Education members individually. Contact Board Form


This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.