Old Orchard Junior High Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

Old Orchard Junior High

OOJH: PTA Meeting

Tuesday, February 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

Old Orchard Junior High

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 16 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

Old Orchard Junior High

Presidents' Day - No School

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

Old Orchard Junior High

OOJH Orchestra concert with Chicago Philharmonic

Thursday, February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Old Orchard Junior High

OOJH: Orchestra Concert/Chicago Philharmonic

Thursday, February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Friday

Old Orchard Junior High

OOJH: Graduation Picture Retake Day

Friday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Old Orchard Junior High

OOJH: Winterfest

Friday, February 24 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday

Old Orchard Junior High

OOJH Band Concert

Tuesday, February 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Old Orchard Junior High

OOJH: Band Concert

Tuesday, February 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.